[] [] []

Programme

Demonstrations/Talks/Exhibitions

Demonstration in hall

Demonstrations and talks are held in the Civic Centre, Berkhamsted from 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm. A charge of £3.00 per head is made for non-members.

2018/2019 Programme - Demonstrations, Talks, Exhibitions
Tuesday 11th September Talk on Computer Art, Tabitha Raincloud. This will be preceded by a short Annual General Meeting
Tuesday 9th October Painting Wintery Scenes in Watercolour, Keith Hornblower
Tuesday 13th November Print Making, Laura Boswell
Sunday 2nd December
to
Saturday 8th December
WINTER EXHIBITION
(Sunday 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm, Weekdays 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Saturday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Tuesday 15th January Painting Portraits in Acrylic, Mark Fennell
Tuesday 12th February Painting Landscapes in Watercolour, Frank Walters
Tuesday 12th March Painting Flowers in Watercolour, Jill Winch
Sunday 12th May
to
Saturday 18th May
SPRING EXHIBITION
(Sunday 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm, Weekdays 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Saturday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm)

Further details regarding the programme may be found in our quarterly newsletter ''Art News' which is sent to all members.

Winter Drawing Evenings

Winter drawing evenings are held in the Court House, Berkhamsted from 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm. They are for Members only.

2018/2019 Programme - Winter Drawing Evenings
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018
Monday 4th February 2019
Monday 4th March 2019
Monday 1st April 2019
 

Saturday Workshops

Saturday Workshops are for members only or their guests and places are limited as they are very popular. Places are allocated on a first come first served basis.

Further Saturday Workshops are currently being planned and members will be given details later in the year