Programme 2024/25

Demonstrations, Talks, Exhibitions and Social

Mon 9th September life Drawing – Court House

Jackie Henderson Reclining Nude (2)

start to 10pm. at the Court House Berkhamsted Free to member

Tue 17th September BAS AGM & Social

8pm to 10pm, Court House, Berkhamsted. Wine, Beer and soft Drinks with nibbles

Wed 25th September Mid Week Day Time Workshop

TBA

Sat 5th October Life Drawing @ Hastoe

9am to 1pm -With model, as usual  please bring your own refreshments, art kit and a friend!
Contact James Honour to book: 01442 879632 – £15 each

Mon 21st October Life Drawing – Court House

8pm start to 10pm. at the Court House Berkhamsted Free to member

Tue 29th October Show & Tell Court House

TBA

Fri 8th November Winter Exhibition – Civic Centre

8th November Friday 9am to 6pm  – 9th November Saturday 10 am – 6pm 11th May Sunday 10am – 4pm at the Civic Centre 161 High Street Berkhamsted HP4 3HD

Three day Exhibition/Sale of members works including Pictures Ceramics Glassware and Greetings cards. School Children’s Visits on Friday

Private View Friday 6.30pm to  8.00pm with Wine and Nibbles for Family, Friends and invited Guests

Mon 11th November Life Drawing – Court House

8pm start to 10pm. at the Court House Berkhamsted Free to member

Tue 19th November Demo – Court House

TBA

Tue 14th January Demo

TBA

Mon 10th February Life Drawing – Court House

8pm start to 10pm. at the Court House Berkhamsted Free to member

Tue 18th February Demo – Court House

TBA

Sat 8th March Day Time Workshop _ Court House

TBA

Tue 18th March Demo Court House

TBA

Mon 24th March Life Drawing – Court House

8pm start to 10pm. at the Court House Berkhamsted Free to member

Sat 12th April Life Drawing @ Hastoe

9am to 1pm -With model, as usual  please bring your own refreshments, art kit and a friend!
Contact James Honour to book: 01442 879632 – £15 each

Mon 28th April Life Drawing – Court House

8pm start to 10pm. at the Court House Berkhamsted Free to member

Fri 9th May Spring Exhibition – Civic Centre

9th May Friday 9am to 6pm  – 10th May Saturday 10 am – 6pm 11th May Sunday 10am – 4pm at the Civic Centre 161 High Street Berkhamsted HP4 3HD

Three day Exhibition/Sale of members works including Pictures Ceramics Glassware and Greetings cards. School Children’s Visits on Friday

Private View Friday 6.30pm to  8.00pm with Wine and Nibbles for Family, Friends and invited Guests

Mon 5th May Start of the Summer Drawing Evenings

 

Dates and Venues TBA nearer the time

Further details regarding the programme may be found in our quarterly newsletter “Art News” which is sent to all members.